U.S. House of Representative Districts

U.S. Legislators

2014 Election Changes

State Senators

District 40: Greg Ball (R) did not seek reelection.  Terrence Murphy (R) won against Justin Wagner (D).

District 41: Sue Serino (R) replaces Terry Gipson (D).

District 46: George Amedore (R) replaces Cicilia Tkaczyk (D).

State Assemblypersons

No changes

U.S. Legislators

No changes in the local House Representatives.  There was no election of the two New York Senators.